TRIBAL NATION AND COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP

AK-CHIN INDIAN COMMUNITY (CD1) (LD11)

42507 W. Peters & Nall Road Robert Miguel, Chairman Maricopa, AZ 85138 Gabriel Lopez, Vice-Chairman P (520) 568-1000 Victoria Smith, Council Secretary

* Previous Election: JULY 2016 **NEXT ELECTION: JULY 2020**

COCOPAH INDIAN TRIBE (CD3) (LD4)

14515 S. Veterans Dr. Sherry Cordova, Chairwoman J.Deal Begay, Jr., Vice Chairmam Somerton, AZ 85350 P (928) 627-2061 Lilia Tafova, Tribal Secretary

> * Previous Election: JULY 2016 NEXT ELECTION: JULY 13, 2018

COLORADO RIVER INDIAN TRIBES (CD4) (LD5)

26600 Mohave Rd. Dennis Patch, Chairman Parker, AZ 85344 Keith Moses, Vice Chairman P (928) 669-1280 Tashina Harper, Executive Asst

* Previous Election: JULY 7, 2018 (SPECIAL)

NEXT ELECTION: JULY 2020

FORT MCDOWELL YAVAPAI NATION (CD6) (LD23

P.O. Box 17779 Bernadine Bernette, President Paul Russell, Vice President Fountain Hills, AZ 85269 P (480) 789-7000 Verlene Enos, Tribal Secretary

> * Previous Election: JANUARY 2018 **NEXT ELECTION: JANUARY 2020**

FORT MOJAVE INDIAN TRIBE (CD4) (LD5)

Timothy Williams, Chairman 500 Merriman Avenue Needles, CA 92363 Shan Lewis, Vice-Chairman P (760) 629-4591 Colleen Garcia, Tribal Secretary F (760) 629-5767 or (760) 629-4323 Victoria Hernandez, Executive Assistant

* Previous Election: TBD **NEXT ELECTION: TBD**

FORT YUMA-QUECHAN TRIBE (CD4) (LD13)

P.O. Box 1899 Keeny Escalanti Sr., President Virgil Smith, Vice-President Yuma, AZ 85366-1899 P (760) 572-0213 Regina Escalanti, Tribal Secretary

* Previous Election: SPECIAL January 17, 2018 **NEXT ELECTION: TBD**

GILA RIVER INDIAN COMMUNITY (CD1) (LD8, LD27)

Stephen R. Lewis, Governor P.O. Box 97 Sacaton, AZ 85247 Robert Stone, Lt. Governor P (520) 562-9841 Shannon White, Tribal Secretary F (520) 562-9849 Benjamin Notah, Tribal Assistant

* Previous Election: NOVEMBER 7, 2017 **NEXT ELECTION: NOVEMBER 2020**

HAVASUPAI TRIBE (CD1) (LD7)

P.O. Box 10 Muriel Uqualla-Coochwytewa, Chairwoman Supai, AZ 86435 Matthew Putesoy, Vice-Chairman P (928) 448-2821 Hope Manakaja, Executive Secretary

* Previous Election: DECEMBER 2017 **NEXT ELECTION: DECEMBER 2019**

HOPI TRIBE (CD1) (LD7)

P.O. Box 123 Timothy Nuvangyoama, Chairman Kykotsmovi, AZ 86039 Clarke Tenakhongva, Vice-Chairman Carmelita Coochyumptewa, Tribal Secretary P (928) 734-2441

* Previous Election: NOVEMBER 2, 2017 NEXT ELECTION: NOVEMBER 2, 2021

HUALAPAI TRIBE (CD1) (LD7)

P.O. Box 179 Damon Clarke, Chairman

Peach Springs, AZ 86434 Philbert Watahomigie, Sr., Vice-Chairman P (928) 769-2216 Adeline Crozier, Tribal Secretary

* Previous Election: JUNE 4, 2016

NEXT ELECTION: JUNE 6, 2020

KAIBAB BAND OF PAIUTES (CD1) (LD7)

#1 North Pipe Spring Road Ona Segundo, Chairwoman Fredonia, AZ 86022 Carmen Bradley, Vice-Chairwoman P (928) 643-7245 Gale Stanfield, Tribal Secretary

** Previous Election: OCTOBER 7, 2017 NEXT ELECTION: OCTOBER 6, 2018

TRIBAL NATION AND COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP

NAVAJO NATION (CD1) (LD7)

P.O. Drawer 9000 Russell Begaye, President
Window Rock, AZ 86515 Jonathan Nez, Vice-President
P (928) 871-7000 LoRenzo Bates, Speaker

* Previous Election: NOVEMBER 6, 2014 NEXT ELECTION: NOVEMBER 6, 2018

PASCUA YAQUI TRIBE (CD3) (LD3)

7474 S. Camino DeOeste Robert Valencia, Chairman
Tucson, AZ 85757 Peter Yucupicio, Vice-Chairman
P (520) 883-5010 Mary Jane Buenamea, Tribal Secretary

* Previous Election: JUNE 6, 2016 NEXT ELECTION: JUNE 1, 2020

SALT RIVER PIMA-MARICOPA INDIAN COMM. (CD 6) (LD26)

10005 E. Osborn RoadDelbert Ray, Sr., PresidentScottsdale, AZ 85256Martin Harvier, Vice-PresidentP (480) 362-7400Erica Harvier, Council Secretary

* Previous Election: SEPTEMBER 2014 NEXT ELECTION: SEPTEMBER 4, 2018 (every 4 years)

SAN CARLOS APACHE TRIBE (CD1) (LD7)

P.O. Box 0 Terry Rambler, Chairman
San Carlos, AZ 85550 Tao Etpison, Vice-Chairman
P (928) 475-1600 Naelyn Pike, Executive Assistant

* Previous Election: NOVEMBER 4, 2014 NEXT ELECTION: NOVEMBER 2, 2021

SAN JUAN SOUTHERN PAIUTE (CD1) (LD7)

P.O. Box 1989 Carlene Yellowhair, President
Tuba City, AZ 86045 Candelora Lehi, Vice-President
P (928) 283-4762 Tamara Talasaima, Tribal Secretary

* Previous Election: SUMMER 2016 NEXT ELECTION: SUMMER 2020

TOHONO O'ODHAM NATION (CD3 CD8) (LD4)

P. O. Box 837 Edward Manuel, Chairman
Sells, AZ 85634 Verlon Jose, Vice Chairman
P (520) 383-2028 Roberta Harvey, Tribal Secretary

* Previous Election: MAY 2015 NEXT ELECTION: MAY 2019

TONTO APACHE TRIBE (CD4) (LD6)

Tonto Apache Reservation #30 Jeri DeCola, Chairwoman
Payson, AZ 85541 Calvin Johnson, Vice Chairman
P (928) 474-5000 Sabrina Cly, Tribal Secretary

* Previous Election: JUNE 11, 2016 NEXT ELECTION: JUNE 13, 2020

WHITE MOUNTAIN APACHE TRIBE (CD1) (LD7)

P.O. Box 700 Gwendolina Lee-Gaewood, Chairwoman Whiteriver, AZ 85941 Jerome Kasey III, Vice Charman P (928) 338-2500 Jerry Gloshay Jr, Chief of Staff

* Previous Election: : APRIL 4, 2018 NEXT ELECTION: APRIL 2022

YAVAPAI-APACHE NATION (CD1) (LD6)

2400 W. Datsi Street Jane Russell-Winiecki, Chairwoman
Camp Verde, AZ 86322 Lawrence Jackson, Sr., Vice Chairman
P (928) 567-3649 Karla Reimer, Tribal Secretary

* Previous Election: : SEPTEMBER 17, 2016 NEXT ELECTION: SEPTEMBER 17, 2019

YAVAPAI-PRESCOTT INDIAN TRIBE (CD4) (LD1)

530 E. Merritt Street Ernie Jones, Sr., President
Prescott, AZ 86301 Robert Ogo, Vice-President
P (928) 445-8790 Tracy Evans, Executive Assistant

* Previous Election: July 2016 NEXT ELECTION: JULY 2018

PUEBLO OF ZUNI (CD1) (LD7

P.O. Box 339 Val R. Panteah, Sr., Governor Zuni, NM 87327 Birdena Sanchez, Lt. Governor P (505) 782-7000 Chassidy Leekya, Tribal Secretary

* Previous Election: August 19, 2014 NEXT ELECTION: DECEMBER 16,2018